Sermons at Valley Baptist Church


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Evidence 1 John 1 Pastor Frank Hall 2017-09-03 Sunday Morning
Unity Acts 4 Pastor Steve Hall 2017-09-03 Sunday Evening
Holy Spirit Boldness Acts 4 Pastor Steve Hall 2017-08-27 Sunday Evening
Gods Wrath on the wicked Psalm 112:10 Pastor Frank Hall 2017-08-27 Sunday Morning
Light is Sprung up Acts 3 Pastor Steve Hall 2017-08-20 Sunday Evening
Dispersing with Discretion Psalm 112 Pastor Frank Hall 2017-08-20 Sunday Morning
The Difference; Delighting in the Light of Christ 1 John 3:10
Psalm 112
Pastor Steve Hall 2017-08-20 Sunday School
Acts Review Acts 3 Pastor Steve Hall 2017-08-13 Sunday Evening
Christian Principles 1 Corinthians 10 Pastor Frank Hall 2017-08-13 Sunday Morning
Out of the darkness, Light – part 5 Acts 2 Pastor Steve Hall 2017-07-30 Sunday Evening
Have an Obedient, Submissive spirit Philippians 2 Pastor Frank Hall 2017-07-30 Sunday Morning
Paul's Prison Prayer Philippians 1 Pastor Frank Hall 2017-07-16 Sunday Evening
5 Lessons Romans 8:28 Rudy Holland 2017-07-16 Sunday Morning
Being mindful of the Holy Spirit 2 Corinthians 3 Pastor Frank Hall 2017-07-09 Sunday Morning
Out of the darkness, Light – part 2 Acts 26 Pastor Steve Hall 2017-07-09 Sunday Evening
Deliverance, Freedom, Liberty in Jesus Christ Romans 8 Pastor Frank Hall 2017-07-02 Sunday Morning
Out of the darkness, Light – part 1 John 17 Pastor Steve Hall 2017-07-02 Sunday Evening
Looking to God 1 Samuel 9 Pastor Frank Hall 2017-06-25 Sunday Morning
Wisdom vs. Foolishness Romans 1 Pastor Steve Hall 2017-06-11 Sunday Evening
Why have we been Saved ? Matthew 14 Pastor Steve Hall 2017-06-04 Sunday Evening