Sermons at Valley Baptist Church


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Paul's Prison Prayer Philippians 1 Pastor Frank Hall 2017-07-16 Sunday Evening
5 Lessons Romans 8:28 Rudy Holland 2017-07-16 Sunday Morning
Being mindful of the Holy Spirit 2 Corinthians 3 Pastor Frank Hall 2017-07-09 Sunday Morning
Out of the darkness, Light – part 2 Acts 26 Pastor Steve Hall 2017-07-09 Sunday Evening
Deliverance, Freedom, Liberty in Jesus Christ Romans 8 Pastor Frank Hall 2017-07-02 Sunday Morning
Out of the darkness, Light – part 1 John 17 Pastor Steve Hall 2017-07-02 Sunday Evening
Looking to God 1 Samuel 9 Pastor Frank Hall 2017-06-25 Sunday Morning
Wisdom vs. Foolishness Romans 1 Pastor Steve Hall 2017-06-11 Sunday Evening
Why have we been Saved ? Matthew 14 Pastor Steve Hall 2017-06-04 Sunday Evening
Light for Christ Psalm 137 Pastor Frank Hall 2017-05-28 Sunday Evening
The Blessing of Sincerity Psalm 32 Pastor Frank Hall 2017-05-21 Sunday Evening
Be glad in the Lord Psalm 32 Pastor Frank Hall 2017-05-21 Sunday Morning
Parental Responsibility Brother David Miranda 2017-05-07 Sunday Morning
Light and Darkness Psalm 112 Pastor Frank Hall 2017-04-30 Sunday Evening
Light; Enlightened Pastor Frank Hall 2017-04-30 Sunday Morning
Communion 1 Corinthians 11 Pastor Frank Hall 2017-04-09 Sunday Evening
The long awaited passover; JESUS is our passover Luke 22 Pastor Frank Hall 2017-04-09 Sunday Morning
We are not of darkness 1 Thessalonians 4 Pastor Frank Hall 2017-04-02 Sunday Morning
Believer's Baptism Matthew 28 Pastor Frank Hall 2017-03-26 Sunday Morning
Missionary Jim Bailey Missionary Jim Bailey 2017-03-19 Sunday Evening